Editorial Board


Continental Chief
Essam A. El-Moselhy
Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
Head of Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Al-Azhar University
Egypt
Email: dr_elmoselhy@yahoo.com

Brenda Gamble
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Ontario
Canada
Email: brenda.gamble@uoit.ca

Ahmad Farouk Musa
School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Monash University
Malaysia
Email: farouk@monash.edu

Jan Urbanski
Director of Safe and Humane Schools
Institute on Family & Neighborhood Life
Clemson University
USA
Email: jurbans@clemson.edu

Mohamed Mahmoud Abdel-Latif
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
Faculty of Pharmacy
Assiut University
Assiut
Egypt
Email: abdel-latif@lycos.com

C Candace Coffman
College of Behavioural Social and Health Sciences
Clemson University
USA
Email: cccoffm@clemson.edu

Mark F. Sands, MD FCCP, FAAAAI
Program Co-Director Allergy/Immunology Fellowship
Professor of Medicine
State University of New York at Buffalo, Jacobs School of Medicine
Chief of Allergy Services and DEO
VAWNY Healthcare System
USA

Miguel Garcia Fernandez
Saint John of God University Hospital
Barcelona
Spain
Email: miguel.garcia@ub.edu

Yushi Liu
Discovery Statistics
Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis
USA
Email: liuyushi@gmail.com

Ken Kirkwood
Assistant Professor
School of Health Studies
Western University
USA
Email: kkirkwo2@uwo.ca

Tun Myint
Faculty of Health Sciences
Simon Fraser University
Canada
Email: tun_myint@sfu.ca

Evita March
Department of Psychology
School of Health Sciences and Psychology
Federation University Australia
Australia
Email: e.march@federation.edu.au

Esther Biswas
Professor and Chair
Medical laboratory Services
College of Health Sciences
University of Delaware
USA
Email: ebiswas@udel.edu

Francisco Soto Mas
Associate Professor
College of Population Health
UNM Health Sciences Center
The University of New Mexico
USA
Email: FSotoMas@salud.unm.edu

Jean-Charles Basson
Political scientist and Sociologist
Specialist in Public Health and Education Policy
Faculty of Sport and Human Movement Sciences
University of Toulouse
France
Email: jean-charles.basson@univ-tlse3.fr

Professor Dolgova Valentina Ivanovna
Doctor of Sciences (Psychology)
Dean of the Faculty of Psychology
South Ural State Humanitarian Pedagogical University
Chelyabinsk
Russia
Email: 23a12@list.ru

Alfonso Piñana López
Medical Coordinator of the Cartagena-Oeste Health Center
Murciano Health Service
Spain
Email: alfonsopl@gmail.com

Prof. Erkan Pehlivan
Public Health Department
Division of Internal Medicine
Inonu University
Turkey
Email: erkan.pehlivan@inonu.edu.tr

Arthur Yin Fan
Chinese Medicine, Licensed Acupuncturist
McLean Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine, PLC
Vienna
Email: ArthurFan@ChineseMedicineDoctor.US

Cristine Hermann Nodari
Professor
Feevale University
Post-Graduate Program in Administration
Potiguar University
Brazil
Email: cristine.nodari@gmail.com

Eltigani O.M. Omer
Public Health Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Public Health “Environmental Epidemiology”
Department of Public Health
College of Public Health
Imam Abdurrahman Bin Faisal University
Saudi Arabia
Email: eoomer@iau.edu.sa

Gusztáv Fekete
Associate Professor
Faculty of Informatics
Eötvös Loránd University
Hungary
Email: fg@inf.elte.hu

Ratko Pavlović
Professor
Faculty of Physical Education and Sport
University of East Sarajevo
Europe
Email: pavlovicratko@yahoo.com